Project Pan 2018

PROJECT PAN 2018

PROJECT PAN 2018

After a somewhat successful Project Pan last year, I decided to do it again this year! Woo! For 2018, alongside with my Project Pan, I’m also doing a strict no buy for the first 7 months of the year. That sounds ambitious, but I think I can handle it. I have enough makeup, and if I finish a product completely, I’ll allow myself to repurchase it. For example, if I run out of my mascara or foundation, then I’ll give myself the luxury of buying another one. After the first 7 months is complete, then I won’t be on a buy ban, but I will still be panning products until the end of the year.PROJECT PAN 2018 EYESHADOWS

I want to pan the following items:
1. Too Faced Semi Sweet Chocolate Bar (I did pan 3 shades last year, but I think I can do more!)
2. Pan 10 Eyeshadows (either single shadows or from a palette)
3. Annabelle Boisenberry Lip Liner
4. Milani Nude Lip Liner
5. MAC Diva (lipstick is getting old and I want to finish as much as I can before it expires)
6. Maybelline Berry Blissful Lipstick
7. NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Cannes
8. NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Monte Carlo
9. Urban Decay Cream Lipstick in Naked
10. Maybelline Touch of Spice Lipstick
11. Maybelline Beige Babe Lipstick
12. Anastasia Liquid Lipstick in American Doll
13. Colourpop Super Shock Shadow in Wattles
14. Kat Von D Blush Duo in Piaf and Poe
15. ELF Highlighter in Moonlight Pearls
16. MAC Morning Coffee Prolongwear Lip Liner
17. Nars Cruella Lipstick

I do love my lipsticks, but I want to see if I can use up some more. Wish me luck! If you’re doing a project pan, let me know what products you want to finish this year.

Follow me on Goodreads, Instagram, and Pinterest.

5 responses to “Project Pan 2018”

  1. […] Surprisingly, I like most of these products. The only two products I’m disappointed in are the Total Temptation range from Maybelline. I might do a more in depth review of the products in a future post, if people are interested. I do I actually have a list of more products I want to try out, but I obviously can’t do that until my no-buy is finished. […]

    Like

Leave a comment